How We Close Deals Partnering with Roop

utw_200Ultimate Training Webinar for May 2015

with Richard Roop

Held on:
May 26, 2014
5pm Pacific (6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET)

This month’s Ultimate Training Webinar with Richard Roop will demonstrate how existing Joint Venture Partners can make best use of all their member resources and support services to close more deals faster… plus it provides an insider look behind the scenes for anyone interested in learning more about the program.

Video Replay:

Creating Cash Flow and Wealth