Bonus Coach Call Replay – May 6

Get your questions answered live… Don’t go longer than a week without answers! Held every Tuesday:

  • 1:00 pm Pacific
  • 2pm Mountain– 3pm Central — 4pm Eastern

These live “drop-in” coaching calls give Platinum Members the opportunity to speak directly with Richard Roop or the coaches EVERY week to ask questions, get advice, learn new tips and strategies, overcome obstacles, find solutions to challenges, go over deals, get help with deal structuring, improve your marketing plan, build your private lending program, get help on hiring or delegating, sell a problem property, and more! You never have to go longer than a week without getting help directly from Richard whenever needed.

May 6, 2014

Click here for call replay libraries
from previous months

Visit RichardRoop.com/vipdeals to learn how you can partner with Richard on deals or give Deena a call at 1-800-557-3171 x109

When you are one of Richard’s partners we work side by side with you to:

  • Finding you the optimum list of potential seller’s to send your message to
  • Mailing out your postcards each and every month
  • Helping you structure the deals to ensure you get cash now, cash flow and cash later
  • Get on the phone with you and your seller and help you make offers
  • Get more deals accepted with our presentation in print tools
  • Complete all the necessary paperwork to get your through to closing
  • Get your deal funded through private lenders
  • Build a long term financial goal/plan and the critical action steps to get there
  • Put cash in your pocket when you BUY – average partner puts $12,000 in their pocket when they BUY
  • Coach you every step of the way to help ensure you’re building a long term business that will generate income for decades to come
  • And Much, Much more

We’re partners. Your success is our success and we want to help you achieve your goals. To find out more visit:
RichardRoop.com/vipdeals

Creating Cash Flow and Wealth